Contact Us

Corporate Location

Buffalo Concrete Accessories
250 Grider St.
Buffalo, NY 14215

Phone: (716) 332-2800
Fax: (716) 332-2803
Toll-Free: 800-363-2002

Store Hours

Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 6 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday: 6AM – 5 PM
Wednesday: 6 AM – 5 PM
Thursday: 6 AM – 5 PM
Friday: 6 AM – 5 PM
Saturday: CLOSED

Surburban Location

Buffalo Concrete Accessories
400 Pfohl Rd (at Transit Rd)
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Phone: (716) 332-2832
Fax: (716) 551-0192

Store Hours

Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 7 AM – 4 PM
Tuesday: 7 AM – 4 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM – 4 PM
Thursday: 7 AM – 4 PM
Friday: 7 AM – 4 PM
Saturday: 7 AM – 11 AM

Niagara Falls Location

Buffalo Concrete Accessories
(at Preferred Materials)
1765 New Rd
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Phone: (716) 236-9513

Store Hours

Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 7 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 7AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 7 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday: 7 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday: 7 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday: CLOSED

Email Us

Bev Gaglio, Presidentbev@buffaloconcrete.com
Peter Gaglio, Vice Presidentpete@buffaloconcrete.com
Mark Dippold, Inside Salesmark@buffaloconcrete.com
Ken Buchnowski, Saleskbuck@buffaloconcrete.com
Frank Militello, Salesfrank@buffaloconcrete.com
Melissa Kubas, Salesmelissa@buffaloconcrete.com
Kathy Grimm, Saleskathy@buffaloconcrete.com
Jon Blank, Salesjon@buffaloconcrete.com
Mary Hartley, Accountingmary@buffaloconcrete.com